Sunday, December 9, 2012

New Deep House mix - Journey to Iscandar

Journey to Iscandar (part 1) - A Deep House Mix

Inspired by the animated series from 1974 called "Star Blazers" (aka "Space Battleship Yamato" in Japan), this mix takes you into the deep realms of outer space on the battleship Argo.  You might encounter a battle with the Gamilons, but fear not, Captain Avatar, Derek Wildstar, Nova, and Queen Starsha are there to help guide you on your way to Iscandar.

Track listing:
1. Star Blazers "Star Blazers theme song"
2. Ornette "Crazy (Noze Remix Extended Club Version)"
3. Ian Pooley "Know What's Up (SHOW-B Remix)'
4. Karmon "Wowshit (Original Mix)"
5. Betoko "Raining Again (Original Mix)"
6. Fabio Giannelli "Maintain (Original Mix)"
7. Digitaria, Funky Fat "You Bring Me Down (Original Mix)"
8. Hot Since 82 "Knee Deep in Louise (Original Mix)"
9. Monte "True (Original Mix)"
10. NTFO, Karmon "Nobody Else (Original Mix)"
11. Robosonic "Worst Love (Original Mix)"

No comments: