Thursday, April 2, 2009

Juno Download chart for April

April Chart for Juno Download: Tech House/ Minimal.

1 JOSH SURMA Goose Egg (Stare5 remix)
From release: The Kollage EP
Klectik Germany

2 MOSSMOSS Wishlist Muscle Calm (original mix)
From release: Self Control EP
RaceCar Productions

3 JOHN E Melta A Seltzer (original mix)
From release: Melta A Seltzer

4 SAGE Triplots (original)
From release: Triplots
Clubstream Green

5 KIRIK KIRILL Noir Naturel
From release: Noir Naturel

6 JG ALIM Make Your Mind Up (Nathan Coles remix)
From release: Make Your Mind Up

7 OSBORNE Wait A Minute (Arlo Mwambe remix)
From release: Hovercrafting EP
Spectral Sound US

8 BRIAN THOMAS The Drop (original)
From release: The Drop
Monism Music

9 J SOUL Get Ahead (Pig & Dan remix)
From release: Get Ahead
Twisted Frequency

10 THE CAPTAINS' CRUNK Monosodium Booty Breaks (Acid Circus' Crunkfunk mix)
From release: Monosodium Booty Breaks EP

11 ARA Fanfare Fagaras
From release: Transilvania Horns EP
Gotham Grooves US

12 MANUEL DE LORENZI MP3 Sample Click to add item to current chart list Add to Wishlist Sick After Holidays
From release: Fish In The Kitchen
Rhythmetic Germany

13 CALVERTRON Oh Ley (original)
From release: Oh Ley (remixes)
Destination? UK

14 MAURIZIO VITIELLO Tira E Molla (Tim Xavier remix)
From release: Autentico EP
Bauns Italy

No comments: